Lady Madonna Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

Lady Madonna reviews

5.0(4)

Sort by

Most Helpful

March 31, 2024

n........r

a nice calm high. leaves me feeling energetic but relaxed at the same time. perfect for helping me focus and minimize my anxiety

Energetic

Focused

February 1, 2024

c........a

Energetic

Relaxed

I rate it 2 out of 3. It numbed my depression going through this breakup. It didn’t give me munchies which is good. A relaxed energy. Curaleaf Flower. I have a very high tolerance / smoke everyday. You will feel it though, it’s strong even after one hit.

Energetic

Relaxed

April 15, 2024

s........h

Relaxed

Uplifted

Calm high. It did great through my PMS and helped with period cramps. Easy to relax with and enjoy watching Tiktoks, playing a video game or just talk. no couch lock but I could have easily relaxed through the whole high.

Relaxed

Uplifted

May 27, 2024

i........s

Focused

Relaxed

Very mellow and chill, great for watching tv

Focused

Relaxed

Lady Madonna Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

FAQs

Lady Madonna Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly? ›

Indica strains are relaxing, sedative and have strong physical effects. They're great for relieving pain, promoting sleep and helping you relax. Sativa strains, on the other hand, have mostly mind-altering effects. You'll feel energized, euphoric and uplifted.

What weed strain has the best effects? ›

Indica strains are relaxing, sedative and have strong physical effects. They're great for relieving pain, promoting sleep and helping you relax. Sativa strains, on the other hand, have mostly mind-altering effects. You'll feel energized, euphoric and uplifted.

What weed strain feels the best? ›

What are the best strains for feeling euphoric?
  • Rainbow Belts. ...
  • Face Off OG. ...
  • Apples and Bananas. ...
  • White Runtz. ...
  • Gelato. ...
  • Jack Frost. This strain evokes a winter wonderland all year round. ...
  • GMO Cookies. Funky and fun. ...
  • Gushers. Gushers brings the gas of both Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush with a berry twist.

What strain of weed is good for mood? ›

Skywalker Kush is a beloved hybrid strain known for its cerebral effects and fast-acting energizing properties. Its uplifting physical effects make it a favorite among medical marijuana patients who need relief from symptoms of depression, chronic pain, stress and anxiety.

What is the hardest hitting strain of weed? ›

Strongest Weed Strains – First Look
  • Godfather OG – Most potent strain overall (guaranteed germination)
  • Gorilla Glue #4 – Relaxing and euphoric highs.
  • Cake Bomb – Potential pain relief.
  • Bruce Banner – Powerful energizing effects.
  • Chocolope Fem – Intense mood upliftment.
  • Apple Betty – Impressively high yields.
May 21, 2024

What strain has the longest lasting high? ›

Our Top Picks: The Best Cannabis Strains for a Long-Lasting High
  • Blissful Wizard – Top Energizing Hybrid for long-lasting high.
  • Durban Poison – People's Choice for Longer Effects.
  • Pink Gorilla – Delicious Indica Quality.
  • GMO Cookies – Powerful Pain & Stress Relief.
  • Kansas City Kush – Top Shelf Indica for Powerful Effects.

What strain makes you the most happy? ›

Examples of strains that may make you feel happy include Sour Diesel, Mimosa, and Strawberry Cough. It's important to remember that the feelings and effects you experience will partly depend on your unique biological system.

What is the best edible to feel high? ›

Best Overall THC Products: TRĒ House Delta 10 Gummies With HHC & Delta 9. How It Works: TRĒ House Delta 10 Gummies with HHC & Delta 9 are a great choice for anyone who wants to feel relaxed and euphoric. These THC gummies are formulated with HHC and delta 10, which enhance the effects of delta 9 THC.

What strain of weed is most muscle relaxing? ›

OG Kush: This popular hybrid strain is praised for its potent muscle-relaxing and pain-relieving properties, providing relief without excessive sedation. White Widow: White Widow's balanced effects make it a versatile option for individuals seeking relief from muscle spasms while maintaining mental clarity and focus.

What is the best weed for pain and energy? ›

The researchers found that participants preferred indica strains for pain management, sedation, and sleep while they would opt for sativa strains to improve energy and mood. Regarding pain management, participants reported a statistically significant effect when using indica for: non-migraine headaches.

What strain of weed gives a mind high? ›

Sativa strains are known to produce a “mind high,” or a mood-boosting, energising effect that helps you feel more alert. Sativa often has higher doses of THC and lower doses of CBD.

What is the best strain ever? ›

Best Weed Strains: First Look
  • Blue Dream: Best overall strain (guaranteed germination.
  • Godfather OG: Best strain for newbies.
  • Strawberry Cough: Energy boosting strain for enhancing focus.
  • Purple Punch F1 FAST: Fast-growing strain ideal for quick yields.
  • Sour Garlic x Honey Banana: Potent flavor for a memorable experience.
Apr 10, 2024

What weed strain has the strongest body high? ›

Indica strains are relaxing and calming, with a strong couch lock effect. Strawberry Banana, Purple Kush, and Death Star are some of the best indica strains for a body high.

Is sativa or indica better? ›

Sativa strains are known to produce a “mind high,” or a mood-boosting, energising effect that helps you feel more alert. Sativa often has higher doses of THC and lower doses of CBD. Indica strains offer relaxing effects that may also help to reduce pain, increase your appetite and aid sleep.

What strain of weed is best for work? ›

Boost Your Day with these Productivity-Enhancing Daytime Marijuana Strains
  • Jack Herer. Named after the famous cannabis activist and author, the Jack Herer strain is a legendary sativa-dominant hybrid that has long been considered one of the best daytime strains. ...
  • Super Silver Haze. ...
  • Sour Diesel.
Jun 21, 2023

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Dr. Pierre Goyette

Last Updated:

Views: 6296

Rating: 5 / 5 (70 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Dr. Pierre Goyette

Birthday: 1998-01-29

Address: Apt. 611 3357 Yong Plain, West Audra, IL 70053

Phone: +5819954278378

Job: Construction Director

Hobby: Embroidery, Creative writing, Shopping, Driving, Stand-up comedy, Coffee roasting, Scrapbooking

Introduction: My name is Dr. Pierre Goyette, I am a enchanting, powerful, jolly, rich, graceful, colorful, zany person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.